Contact Details

Shrewton CE

Primary School

Powered by love; we believe, achieve, grow


I have for myself, for others and for community.


I am a good friend to everyone.


I can say sorry and show understanding when others make mistakes.


I am friendly and caring in my words and actions.


I don't give up and learn from my mistakes.


I treat others how I wish to be treated.


I am accountable for my actions and make good choices.

Meet the Team

Executive Headteacher - Mr Oliver Martindale 

Head of School - Mrs Emily Mullord 


Einstein Class - Mrs Eli Rozman

Dahl Class - Miss Anna Howard

Hawking Class - Mr Mark Halton

Parks Class/Senior Teacher - Mrs Alison Kay


SENCo - Mrs Emily Mullord / Mrs Liz Williams

PPA Cover Teacher/HLTA - Miss Sharon Korbey


Chair of Governors - Mrs Gina Vandeleur


TA - Mrs April Jackson

TA - Mrs Linda Mitchell

TA - Ms Lisa Downie

TA - Mrs Kelly Pugh

TA - Mrs Bridget Withers-Jones

TA - Ms Jo White

TA - Mrs Liz Williams




School Business Manager - Mrs Carole Farley

Admin Support - Mrs Janet Brown

Premises Manager - Mr Ray Smith

Dinner Lady/Crossing Patrol - Mrs Mary Fieldhouse