Keeping Children Safe
Looking forward to a busy and productive summer term.
Home Page

ShrewtonC of E Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Grow

Our Staff

Executive Headteacher - Mr Oliver Martindale  


Hawk Class - Mrs Lindsay Page

Eagle Class - Miss Anna Howard

Kestrel Class - Mr Mark Halton

Owl Class/Senior Teacher - Mrs Alison Kay


SENCo - Mrs Rebecca Goodman

PPA Cover Teacher - Mrs Rebecca Goodman


Chair of Governors - Mrs Gina Vandeleur


TA - Mrs April Jackson

TA - Mrs Clair Chatwin

TA - Mrs Linda Mitchell

TA - Ms Lisa Downie

TA - Mrs Bridget Withers-Jones

TA - Ms Jo White

TA - Mrs Liz Williams

TA - Mrs Patricia Winstone



School Business Manager - Mrs Carole Farley

Admin Support - Mrs Janet Brown

Premises Manager - Mr Ray Smith

Cook - Mrs Alex Mallam

Dinner Lady/Crossing Patrol - Mrs Mary Fieldhouse